Bee Association

The Grayson County Bee Association meets the
last Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the
Extension Office.  There's always a potluck meal
and everyone is welcome!  No meeting in November.

2017 Officers

President:  Joe Taylor

Vice President:  Kyle Powell

Secretary:  Rayetta Boone

Treasurer:  Cindy Ford


Kelley Beekeeping

Kentucky State Beekeepers Association

Kentuckiana Beekeepers Association